Jewelry for Your Feet

Bohemian flats with shimmery jewels not only look luxe, but they are so easy to wear. The best part? They can easily take you from the beach to the bar!

Image
Sam Edelman, Gillie, $100
Image
Vince Camuto, Analise Jeweled Flat, $89
Image
Sam Edelman, Galia Ornamented Flat, $100
Image
Aldo, Kallole, $60
Image
Sam Edelman, Glenna Gigi, $110
Image
Aldo, Bichoupan, $60
Image
Sam Edelman, Gideon Toe Ring, $120
Image
Zigi, Jeweled Flat Sandal, $70
Image
Steve Madden, Skeeterr, $69.95
Image
Dolce Vita, Delancey Beaded Sandal, $79
3 Replies to “Jewelry for Your Feet”

  1. Hello I am so excited I found your blog page, I really found
    you by error, while I was researching on Yahoo for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say kudos for a tremendous post and
    a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over it all at the moment but I have saved it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the great work.

Leave a Reply

