Sequins & Skulls

I enjoy playing dress up. I play dress up in the way little girls might throw on a princess dress, over-sized jewelry, or paint their faces with their mothers makeup.

When getting ready, I play around with prints, patterns, and textures. I love to accessorize with statement necklaces and over-sized rings. I firmly believe that deep red or bright pink lipstick will transform any look. It can make you feel sophisticated, beautiful, and put together.

Today, I wore my Free People Striped Sequin Skirt paired with my Wildfox skull tee-shirt. I accessorized my look with an over-sized gold Michael Kors watch and red Chanel lipstick.

One Reply to “Sequins & Skulls”

Leave a Reply

